303

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-2024

Michaelmas Term 2023

Michaelmas Term 1

Friday 1st September to Friday 20th October 2023

October Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023

Michaelmas Term 2

Monday 30th October to Thursday 21st December 2023

Christmas Holiday

Friday 22nd December to Friday 5th January 2024

Student Start Dates

Tuesday 5th September 2023: Year 7 and Year 12 Only

Wednesday 6th September 2023: Year 7, Year 11, Year 12 and Year 13 Only

Thursday 7th September 2023: All Year Groups

Student Finish Dates

Thursday 21st December 2023 at 12.00pm: All Year Groups

75 Days

Lent Term 2024

Lent Term 1

Friday 5th January to Friday 9th February 2024

February Half Term Holiday

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

Lent Term 2

Monday 19th February to Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Holiday

Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April 2024

Bank Holidays

Friday 29th March 2024

Student Start Dates

Monday 8th January 2024: All Year Groups

Student Finish Dates

Thursday 28th March 2024 at 12.00pm: All Year Groups

55 Days

Trinity Term 2024

Trinity Term 1

Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May 2024

May Half Term Holiday

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Trinity Term 2

Monday 3rd June to Monday 22nd July 2024

INSET Day

Friday 14th June 2024

Summer Holiday

Monday 22nd July 2024 to TBC

Bank Holidays

Monday 6th May 2024

Student Start Dates

Monday 15th April 2023: All Year Groups

Student Finish Dates

Friday 19th July 2024 at 12.00pm: All Year Groups

65 Days

Term Dates 2024-2025

Michaelmas Term 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Michaelmas Term 1

Monday 2nd September to Friday 25th October 2024

October Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2024

Michaelmas Term 2

Monday 4th December to Friday 20th December 2024

INSET Days

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Christmas Holiday

Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January 2025

Student Start Dates

Wednesday 4th September 2024: Years 7 and 12 Only

Thursday 5th September 2024: Years 7, 11, 12 and 13 Only

Friday 6th September 2024: All Year Groups

Student Finish Dates

Friday 20th December 2024 at 12.00pm: All Year Groups

75 Days

Lent Term 2025

Lent Term 1

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2025

February Half Term Holiday

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025

Lent Term 2

Monday 24th February to Friday 4th April 2025

INSET Day

Monday 6th January 2025

Easter Holiday

Monday 7th April to Monday 21st April 2025

Bank Holidays

Easter Monday 21st April 2025

Student Start Dates

Tuesday 7th January 2025: All Year Groups

Student Finish Dates

Friday 4th April 2025 at 12.00pm: All Year Groups

60 Days

Trinity Term 2025

Trinity Term 1

Tuesday 22nd April to Friday 23rd May 2025

May Half Term Holiday

Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025

Trinity Term 2

Monday 2nd June to Tuesday 22nd July 2025

INSET Days

Monday 21st July 2025

Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Summer Holiday

Wednesday 23rd July 2025 to TBC

Bank Holidays

Monday 5th May 2025

Student Start Dates

Tuesday 22nd April 2025: All Year Groups

Student Finish Dates

Friday 18th July 2025 at 12.00pm: All Year Groups

60 Days
First Day of Trinity Term is Monday 15th of April 2024

Please note that that all students in all year groups return for the start of the new Trinity Term on Monday 15th of April 2024.

The start time is 8.45am as usual.