Students Work

& Accomplishments

View More

Term Dates

St. Augustine’s CE High School Term Dates 2022 

Trinity Term 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Please note, INSET days are subject to change 

St. Augustine’s CE High School Term Dates 2022-2023

Michaelmas Term 

Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 16th December
(Year 7 & Year 12 students begin Monday, 5th September. All other years begin Tuesday, 6th September)

INSET: Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September 2022

 (Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022) 

INSET: Wednesday 7th December 2022

Lent Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 31st March

INSET: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 (Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023) 

Trinity Term

Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 21st July

Bank Holiday:  May Day – 1st May 2023 

 (Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023)  

INSET: Thursday 15th June 2023

Please note, INSET days are subject to change.