Students Work

& Accomplishments

View More

Term Dates

St. Augustine’s CE High School Term Dates 2020/21 

Michaelmas Term 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020  

INSET: Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

First day of term for students in Years 7 and 12 

Tuesday 8th September 2020

First day of term for students in Years 11 and 13 

Wednesday 9th September 2020

First day of term for students in Year 10 

Thursday 10th September 2020

First day of term for students in Year 9 

Friday 11th September 2020

First day of term for students in Year 8 

 (Half Term:  Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020)

INSET:  Wednesday 9th December 2020 

Lent Term 

Monday 4th January 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021 

INSET: Monday 4th January 2021

 (Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021)

Trinity Term

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 23rd July 2021

Bank Holiday:  May Day – 3rd May 2021 

(Half Term:  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021)

Please note, INSET days are subject to change.