Students Work

& Accomplishments

View More

Term Dates

St. Augustine’s CE High School Term Dates 2021/22

 
Michaelmas Term

 Wednesday 1st September 2021 to (1pm) Friday 17th December 2021 

 INSET: Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September 2021

 Friday 3rd September 2021

First day of term for students in Years 7 and 12

 Monday 6th September 2021

Whole school first day of term

  (Half Term:  Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021)

 INSET:  Wednesday 8th December 2021 

Lent Term 

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 01st April 2022
(Students return to school on Thursday 6th January 2022)

INSET: Wednesday 5th January 2022

 (Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022) 

Trinity Term 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank Holiday:  May Day – 2nd May 2022 

(Half Term:  Monday 30th may – Friday 3rd June 2022) 

INSET: Wednesday 15th June 2022 

Please note, INSET days are subject to change.