St Augustine's Federated Schools Governor List 2023-24

Title	First Name	Surname	Governor Type	Start of Term	End of Term	Appointed by
Fr	Fr. Colin	Amos	Foundation, Vice Chair of Governors	29/10/2019	11/04/2032	Foundation
Dr	Cecilia Akrisie	Anim	Foundation	28/10/2023	27/10/2027	Foundation
Mr	Justice	Dapaa	Foundation, Vice Chair of Governors	28 Oct 2023		Foundation
Mr	George	Huntley	Foundation	01/10/2023	30/09/2027	LDBS
Ms	Rachel	Kelly	Head of High School	24/01/2023	23/01/2027	Co-opted by Governing Body
Mr	John	McArdle	Foundation, Chair Of Governors	29/10/2023	28/10/2027	Foundation PCC
Dr	David	McPhail	Foundation	-	-	Foundation PCC
Ms	Ladi	Mohammed	Foundation	28/10/2023	27/10/2027	Foundation PCC
Mr	Eugene	Moriarty	Headteacher	01 Sep 2019	31/08/2024	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher
The Rev'd	Richard	Norman	Local Authority	26/09/2023	25/09/2027	LA
Mr	Thomas	Rodgers Endersby	Foundation	25/07/2022	24/07/2026	Foundation
Fr	Fr Neil	Roper	Foundation	01/10/2023	30/09/2027	LDBS
Mr	Rabih	Srour	Parent	28/10/2023	27/10/2027	Parent Body
Mrs	Patricia	Stefanowicz	Foundation	29/10/2023	28/10/2027	Foundation PCC
Ms	Josephine Halimatu	Stevens	Parent	28/10/2023	27/10/2027	Parent Body
Miss	Ruth	Vince	Head of Primary School	29/10/2023	28/10/2027	Co-opted by Governing Body
Mr	Andrew	Whent	Staff	01/09/2022	31/08/2026	Staff Body