Students Work

& Accomplishments

View More
Headteacher's Commendation
Sama - E7
Sama is a keen learner and extremely polite and diligent student. She always comes in to school and tries her best to learn, make others happy and also takes part...
Headteacher's Commendation
Abdullah – E7
Abdullah rises above all the challenges faced by young people. Not only is he a hard working young person, who always tries his best, he never gives up and gets...
Headteacher’s Commendation
Sayuri – F8
Contributes positively inside and outside the classroom. Has represented the school on trips and received excellent feedback. 0 Negatives and 150 positive referrals.

Term Dates

St. Augustine’s CE High School Term Dates 2019/20

Michaelmas Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

INSET: Wednesday 11th December 2019

Term Dates 2020

Lent Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

INSET: Monday 6th January 2020

(Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020)

Trinity Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020
Bank Holiday: May Day – 8th May 2020

(Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020)

INSET: Wednesday 17th June 2020
Please note, INSET days are subject to change.